Search Engine
Interviews
Interview with Niamh Neylon, the Irish Consul, about studying and living in Ireland
More..
Subcribe
Unsubcribe

Course Guide   
  Choosing a program
  Choosing Country
  Course Time/Period
  Course Duration
  Program Features
  FAQ
  Englist Test
Education Guide   
  Language Schools
  Standart Courses
  Intensive Courses
  One to One Courses
  Academic Year Programs
  Summer Schools
  Business Courses
  Certificate and Diploma
  High School
  UK-Sertified School List
University Guide   
  Undergraduate
  Postgraduate
  MBA
  Phd
Work & Study Guide   
  Work & Travel
  Camp USA
  Au-pair USA
  Au-pair UK
  Internship
  Opus
   About Us

Horizon Int’l students’ recruitment agency was established in 1999 and has branch offices; in Turkey ( Istanbul, Ankara, Izmir, Bursa, Kocaeli, Antalya, Manisa, Erzincan, Eskişehir, Tekirdag), England ( London), Brazil ( Curitiba), Syria (Aleppo), Jordan (Amman), Iran (Tehran).

Our Consultancy is  certified by the British Council, EnglishUK, PIER - Australian Embassy, SWT - American Embassy, Authorised Agent for Quality English, IALC, founder and member of EduDer - Educational Agents Network, Certificated ISO 9001-2000 Quality Management, The University of Cambridge – ESOL Authorized ‘Teaching Awards Centre’ and Partner of the Ministry of Education, Turkey ‘Combining Boarders with Education’ project.

Horizon Education Consultancy recruits students from the above countries to the UK, USA, Canada, Australia, Malta, New Zealand, South Africa, France, Canada, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Costa Rica, Greece, Brazil, Portugal, Russia, Japan, China, Turkey, Jordan and Egypt for Language courses, Undergraduate and Postgraduate studies, Summer schools, Career based programs, Distance learning programmes, Cultural Exchange programs, internships and work & travel programs.

We selected all the schools we co-operate who provide a high quality of education and training in the world. There are over thousands independent schools and colleges and each of them has an individual profile, and addresses for certain specific needs. Making the right choice can therefore be difficult and time consuming by students. With such professional experience in the field of education, Horizon Education Consultancy provides expert advice and guidance for all age group of students who wish to study abroad.

We are aimed to provide a high quality and competitively priced service to our students on arrival and during their studies, because we believe a high quality service offer reassurance and comfort. We want to make sure all our clients return to their homes completely satisfied and enriched of their stay.

Our goal is to help you succeed’…

Horizon Team

Istanbul Head Office:

Mehmet GÜLTEKİN
CEO
Mehmet@horizonedu.net


Emel ÖNER
Managing Director
Emel@horizonedu.net

Pelin GÜRÇAY
Senior Education Consultant
pelin@horizonedu.net


Ezgi Özyavaş
Education Consultant
ezgi@horizonedu.net

Tuğba Tekmen
Education Consultant
tugbatekmen@horizonedu.net 


Elif PEKMEZCİ
Business Development Consultant
elif@horizonedu.net


Sidar ÖGETÜRK
Web Developer
sidar@horizonedu.net

Av. Mehmet Fatih YÜCEL
Company Lawyer

Ali SELVİ
Account / Finance Coordinator


Nurgül KARAŞEN
Assistant

Beste KARA
Trainee

Bahar TAŞKELİ
Trainee
Ankara Office:
Uğur PUZA
Branch Manager
ugur@horizonedu.net

Emine Namal
Education Consultant
eminenamal@horizonedu.net


Nevra Puza
Education Consultant
nevra@horizonedu.net

İzmir Office:
Burak SEMİZ
Branch Manager

Education Consultant
Burak@horizonedu.net

Özgün Ateş
Education Consultant
ozgun@horizonedu.net

Manisa Office:

Derya DİNÇSOY
Branch Manager


 

Cansu ERKAN
Education Consultant

 

Eskişehir Office:

Emine ARDA
Branch Manager
emine@horizonedu.net


Selin ARDA
Education Consultant
selin@horizonedu.net

Bursa Office:
Murat ÖNER
Branch Manager
Education Consultant
Murat@horizonedu.net
Kocaeli Office:
Sedat AKYOL
Branch Manager
Education Consultant
Sedat@horizonedu.net
Erzincan Office:

Özgür Doğan
Branch Manager
ozgur@horizonedu.net


Erdinç DOĞAN
Education Consultant
erdinc@horizonedu.net

Antalya Office:
Remzi DEDEAĞA
Branch Manager
Tekirdağ Office:
Duygu Başaraner
Branch Manager
tekirdag@horizonedu.net
London Office:

Fatih Tosun
Education Consultant

Jordan Office:
Nail Shamroukh
Region Manager
jordan@horizonedu.net

Lara Al Shmaisani
Education Consultant

Syria Office:
Hene Muhajer
Region Manager
syria@horizonedu.net

Muhsen Ahmed
Education Consultant

 




 
Copyright © 1999-2010 - HORIZON ® International Education Consultancy
Firefox 3.0+ & 1024+ Çözünürlük. ::: 0.013 seconds.
Choosing a program- Choosing Country- Course Duration- Course Time/Period - Englist Test- FAQ- Program Features - UK Top Language Schools- Academic Year Programs- Business Courses- Certificate and Diploma- High School- Intensive Courses- Language Schools- Most Popular Language Schools- One to One Courses- Standart Courses- Summer Schools- UK-Sertified School List- MBA- Phd- Postgraduate- Top University List- Undergraduate- Au-pair UK- Au-pair USA- Camp USA- Internship- Opus- Social Responsibility Project of the Year- Work & Travel-